• Upcoming events

    Networking Happy Hour
    Tuesday, December 04, 2018 at 06:00 PM
    Bar Louie

    Attend our event and take advantage of Bar Louie's $1 burger Tuesday!

    View event
    Executive Speaker Series: Judge William Klatt
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 07:00 PM
    Columbus Country Club in Columbus, OH

    Join us for a festive evening hosted by one of our board members, Tom Needles!

    Executive Speaker Series: Judge William Klatt

    About the Speaker: Judge Klatt is a justice on the Ohio Tenth District Court of Appeals. Judge Klatt was appointed by Governor Bob Taft in 2002, and has since been re-elected four times. The Tenth District Court of Appeals is comprised of eight judges. Appeals to decisions reached by this court could be heard by the Ohio Supreme Court.

    Notes: Drinks and hors-d'oeuvres will be served.

    View event
    See all events

Columbus Leadership Team

Joseph Zaino

Chapter President

Katherine Gioffre

Director of Operations

Michael Weisenburger

Director of Membership

David Uhlenhake

Director of Evangelization

Lauren Manson

Director of Marketing

Amanda Welch

Director of Finance

Johnathan Gioffre

Director of Technology

Katey Voit

Director of Outreach


Columbus Board of Directors

Tom Needles

Craig Heppner

Lauren Fromme

David Clark